things I would LOVE to say to Karl Rove

  1. “Hi, Mister Rove.  It’s a pleasure to finally see you in the flesh.  I just wanted to take this opportunity to express my heartfelt opinion that you, sir, are a slimy, mudslinging scumbag.”
  2. “Your forehead is way too large for a normal homo sapiens specimen.”
  3. “Hello, Mister Rove.  You are indicted.”
  4. “No, Mister Rove, you cannot write a signing statement for an indictment.”
  5. “Mister Rove?  Uh, excuse me?  Mister Rove?  Man, I’ve never seen anyone run so fast.”
Leave a Reply

