the abridged Williams summer encounter list, in chronological order

  1. The Williams Physics department
  2. Marcus
  3. Mary Beth
  4. Lisa
  5. Alden
  6. Sean (’04)
  7. Sarah (’04)
  8. Tyler
3 Responses to the abridged Williams summer encounter list, in chronological order

  1. alden says:

    did you tell me about your new blog? i don’t think you did, because i did not have it bookmarked. if you’d told me, it would have been bookmarked. for shame. SHAME. don’t you know that I’M the only one with a clandestine blog?

  2. alden says:

    AND WHERE is your RSS feed? i mean, the service in this place is unbelievable. do you mean i actually have to OPEN the WEBPAGE to read this blog? i hope you’ll pay the hospital when i have CARDIAC ARREST from all that effort.

  3. Joseph Shoer says:

    I wasn’t going to say anything, but now that you mention it, I cried myself to sleep every night knowing that your new blog didn’t cross-reference my new blog. I figured the WSO-to-Wordpress trend would be picked up by everyone in general.

    Also, for the technical record, my RSS feed is at the usual location where WordPress puts RSS feeds. I just wasn’t displaying the ‘Meta’ sidebar widget. I put it back for all you lazyasses like Alden here.

Leave a Reply

