Lists of Things retiring

Why? I’m a bit tired of lists. And only three kinds of people read this any more:

  1. Me
  2. Mary Beth
  3. People who Googled “I hate LabView”

But all is not lost! I have just moved my personal web page to a new server and probably shall continue to blog occasionally at http://www.josephshoer.com/blog/

7 Responses to Lists of Things retiring

  1. Nicole says:

    Liar. I read it, too.

  2. Joseph says:

    Okay, and you, too. #3 is still definitely the most entertaining category.

  3. Mary Beth says:

    No more lists! Oh no!

  4. Alden says:

    Joe,

    This is:

    1.) Tragic;
    2.) Understandable;
    3.) I can’t keep up with the internet either there’s too much stuff on it.

    A

  5. Joseph says:

    Fear not, though I won’t be listing, I shall still blog! And hopefully one of these days my new web site will look snazzier than ever.

    I see you have one of your own, Alden. Very cool stuff!

  6. labjunky says:

    I googled “python ni FPGA” and somehow got here!
    Nice blog but no help :-)

  7. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.nDo you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?nI’ve been trying for a whil Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a comment